Geoff Zanelli: The Odd Life Of Timothy Green Soundtrack

Labels: , ,

The Odd Life Of Timothy Green (2012)Soundtrack (playlist)
OST music composed by Geoff Zanelli


01. You're Gonna Find It Hard To Believe
02. Life Goes On
03. That's Not Normal
04. Our Kid
05. Now What?
06. Is He For Us?
07. Cherry On Top
08. I Can Only Get Better!
09. Love And Be Loved
10. There's Something You Need To See
11. Funny, Like Uncle Bub
12. Why Not Make A New Kind Of Pencil?
13. Nice Socks
14. Picasso With A Pencil
15. Run The Other Way
16. This World They Created
17. Think "Tree"
18. The Championship Game
19. I'm With "0"
20. The Winning Goal
21. I Let Her Go
22. We Better Get Inside
23. Never Give Up
24. So Much Is Possible