HD Ida Haendel: Bruch Violin Concerto, Grzegorz Nowak

Labels: , , ,

MAX BRUCH Violin Concerto No. 1 in g minor Op. 26 -Watch in HD

00:00 Vorspiel: Allegro moderato
07:39 Adagio
17:42 Allegro energico

Florida International University Symphony Orchestra
Grzegorz Nowak, Director
November 9, 2012

Ida Haendel plays the Bruch concerto in an unusual meeting with an admirer on August 28, 2010.
Mr. Delfino traveled from California to meet Ida after reading an article about her published by Associated Press.

Related articles