Bruch Double Concerto for Clarinet and Viola (Dimitri Ashkenazy and Anton Kholodenko)

Labels: , , , ,

Max Bruch
Work: Double Concerto in E-minor for clarinet and viola, Op.88 (1911)

Mov.I: Andante con moto 00:00
Mov.II: Allegro moderato 06:48
Mov.III: Allegro molto 13:22

Clarinet: Dimitri Ashkenazy
Viola: Anton Kholodenko

Orchestra: The Baltic Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Mats Liljefors