Andrei Gavrilov: Prokofiev 10 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet

Labels: , ,

Andrei Gavrilov performing Prokofiev 10 Pieces from 'Romeo and Juliet' Op.75

Folk Dance
Scene: The Street Awakens
Minuet: Arrival of the Guests
Juliet as a Young Girl
Montagues and Capulets
Friar Laurence
Dance of the Girls with Lilies
Romeo and Juliet before Parting