Yuja Wang: Liszt, Tchaikovsky and Prokofiev Piano Concertos

Labels: , , , , , ,

Yuja Wang: Liszt Piano Concerto No. 1

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 (Op. 23)
Yuja Wang (piano)
Hannu Lintu (conductor)
Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Helsinki Music Centre Concert Hall (7 September 2012)

Prokofiev 3rd Piano Concerto with Yuja Wang and the Orchestra of the Academy Santa Cecilia conducted by Antonio Pappano. Performance took place in Moscow on April 27th 2012 at the closing of the Rostropovich Festival. As an encore she plays Gluck Melody.

Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 3 - Yuja Wang and NY Phil, Jaap van Sweden

HD Yuja Wang: Prokofiev Piano Concerto 3, Daniele Gatti

Yuja Wang: Prokofiev Piano Concerto 3, Claudio Abbado