Georg Solti: Bartók Bluebeard's Castle (Kolos Kováts, Sylvia Sass)

Labels: , , , ,

Duke Bluebeard's Castle is a one-act opera by Hungarian composer Béla Bartók. The libretto was written by Béla Balázs, a poet and friend of the composer.

Bluebeard: Kolos Kováts
Judith: Sylvia Sass

London Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Sir Georg Solti.

Related articles