Simon Standage: Johann Christian Bach Symphonies

Labels: ,

Work: Sinfonia Concertante in C-major, T289, No.4 for flute, oboe, violin, cello
Mov.I: Allegro 00:00
Mov.II: Larghetto 07:27
Mov.III: Allegretto 13:35

Rachel Brown, flute
Frank de Bruine, oboe
Simon Standage, violin
David Watkin, cello

Symphony in E-flat major for double orchestra, Op.18, No.1
Mov.I: Spiritoso 00:00
Mov.II: Andante 04:58
Mov.III: Allegro 11:38

Symphony in D-major, Op.18, No.4
Mov.I: Allegro con brio 00:00
Mov.II: Andante 04:22
Mov.III: Rondo: Presto 08:11

Symphony in G-minor, Op.6, No.6
Mov.I: Allegro 00:00
Mov.II: Andante piĆ¹ tosto adagio 03:42
Mov.III: Allegro molto 12:33

Orchestra: The Academy of Ancient Music
Conductor: Simon Standage

TV on DVD Save up to 70% on your favorite TV shows at