JinJoo Cho: Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto (2nd Prize ISANGYUN Competition '11)

Labels: , ,

2nd Prize Winner
JinJoo Cho (Korea)
Cleveland Institute of Music, U.S.A.
1st Prize, Orchestra Award / International Violin Competition Buenos Aires / Argentina (2010)
1st Prize, Audience Award / Montreal International Music Competition / Canada (2006)
1st Prize / Stulberg International String Competition / U.S.A. (2005)

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35
1st Mov. Allegro moderato

Performed by Jinjoo Cho (from Korea)
from the Winners' Concert @ Pusan Culture Center